2021/2022 Officers and Executives

2021/2022 Officers/Executives. Seated from left: Lonnie Temples, Roger Higgins, Ron McSpadden, Rick Williams, Bob Crawford, Jerry Minchew, Hayden Privett . Standing from left: Roger Busse, Kevin Phillips, Gloria Gray, Ron White, Fred Stiegler, Melvin McMahen, Roy Parrott.


The American Legion was founded on four pillars:
Veterans Affairs
National Security
Children and Youth